College leadership


Image of Raymond Basaldua

Raymond Basaldua

Executive Director, Fiscal & Business Operations

rb@asu.edu


Image of Paul Gediman

Paul Gediman

Executive Director, Marketing and Advancement

Paul.Gediman@asu.edu


Image of Elisabeth Gee

Elisabeth Gee

Associate Dean, Academic Systems & Delbert & Jewell Lewis Chair in Reading & Literacy Professor

Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu


Image of Mirka Koro

Mirka Koro

Program Director, Doctoral Programs & Professor

Mirka.Koro@asu.edu


Image of Jill Koyama

Jill Koyama

Vice Dean, Educational Leadership & Innovation & Professor

Jill.Koyama@asu.edu


Image of Brent Maddin

Brent Maddin

Executive Director, Workforce Development + Professor of Practice (FSC)

bmaddin@asu.edu


Image of Ida Malian

Ida Malian

Associate Dean for Academic Systems; Professor

Ida.Malian@asu.edu


Image of Mark McCain

Mark McCain

Director, Data Strategy and Compliance

Mark.F.McCain@asu.edu


Image of Iveta Silova

Iveta Silova

Associate Dean of Global Engagement & Professor

Iveta.Silova@asu.edu


Image of Punya Mishra

Punya Mishra

Associate Dean of Scholarship and Innovation; Professor

Punya.Mishra@asu.edu


Image of Erica Mitchell

Erica Mitchell

Executive Director, Student Services

Erica.Mitchell@asu.edu


Image of Cristobal Rodriguez

Cristobal Rodriguez

Associate Dean, Inclusion and Community Engagement & Associate Professor

Cristobal@asu.edu


Image of Brittney Snyder

Brittney Snyder

Director of Development

brittney.l.snyder@asu.edu


Image of Nicole Thompson

Nicole Thompson

Vice Dean, Division of Teacher Preparation & Professor

NLThompson@asu.edu


Image of Meredith Toth

Meredith Toth

Assistant Dean, Digital Learning

Meredith.Toth@asu.edu