Name Staff position Email, phone, campus Department
Abadjivor, Enyah SIL Coordinator

Tempe
Abril, Laura Supervisor, Online Graduate Services laura.abril@asu.edu
602-543-6405
West
Graduate Student Services
Aguirre, Toni Clinical Experiences Placement Coordinator toni.aguirre@asu.edu
480-727-1983
Polytechnic
Clinical Experiences
Ahmad, Muminah (Mina) Program Coordinator, Sr. mina.ahmad@asu.edu
480-965-5718
Tempe
Research Advancement
Allie, Brenda Administrative Assistant brenda.allie@asu.edu
602-543-7064
West
Marketing and Advancement
Anderson, Susan Admissions Specialist susan.m.anderson@asu.edu
602-543-6354
West
Graduate Student Services
Anthony, Kenneth Technology Support Analyst kenneth.anthony@asu.edu
602-496-2060
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Ardon, Daysi Accountant Associate daysi.ardon@asu.edu
480-965-8187
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Ashton, Khris Business Analyst Associate

Tempe
Ayon Ramirez, Grace Administrative Assistant Grace.ayon.ramirez@asu.edu

Sanford Inspire Program
Babanovski, Petar Business Analyst petar.babanovski@asu.edu
602-496-0647
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Baca, Yolanda Assistant to the Division Director Yolanda.Baca@asu.edu
602-543-6380
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Baca, Melanie Program Coordinator Sr, TAP melanie.baca@asu.edu
602-496-0123
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Baker, Richard Integration Services Manager rickbaker@asu.edu
602-496-2128
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Bakshev, Brishna Operation Specialist bbakshev1@asu.edu

Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Banzhaf, Jodi Academic Success Specialist, Graduate Online jodi.banzhaf@asu.edu
602-543-2825
West
Graduate Student Services
Basaldua, Raymond Director of Fiscal and Business Operations raymond.basaldua@asu.edu
480-965-2884
West
Office of the Dean
Basile, Carole Dean and Professor Carole.Basile@asu.edu
480-965-3463
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Baxter, Aryn Director and Assistant Research Professor aryn.baxter@asu.edu
480-965-0960
Tempe
Research Advancement
Benhoff, Jacqueline Administrative Assistant jacqueline.benhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2202
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Benson, Donna Manager Academic Success Operations donna.benson@asu.edu
480-965-4848
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Bergman, Howard Director, Research Advancement howard.bergman@asu.edu
480-727-7230
Tempe
Research Advancement
Bernal, Jessica Instructional Aide, Preschool

Tempe
Preschool
Bhagat, Jennifer Business Analyst jennifer.bhagat@asu.edu

Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Blagg-Catone, Michelle Coordinator, University Service-Learning michelle.blagg-catone@asu.edu

Tempe
Division of Teacher Preparation
Bolivar, Joanne Instructional Designer joanne.bolivar@asu.edu
602-543-1002
West
Clinical Experiences
Bossen, Karen Instructional Designer kbossen@asu.edu
602-543-6062
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Boyle, Robin Academic Success Specialist robin.boyle@asu.edu
480-965-3225
Tempe
Graduate Student Services
Bryan, Erin Management Intern

Tempe
Burke, Tara Academic Success Specialist tara.burke@asu.edu
480-965-6034
Tempe
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Cabrera Ramirez, Alejandro Graphic Design Specialist alexcabrera@asu.edu

West
Sanford Inspire Program
Carabajal, Christopher Academic Advisor Sr how1403@asu.edu
480-965-1650
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Carr, Kaitlyn NEXT Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr kaitlyn.m.carr@asu.edu
602-496-0126
Downtown Phoenix
Student Recruitment
Carsen, JulieAnna Grant Writing Resource Specialist

Tempe
Cary, Flora Director eoline.cary@asu.edu
480-313-2371
Tempe
Leaders of Learners
Centner, Jennifer Academic Success Specialist, Undergraduate Online jennifer.centner@asu.edu
602-543-0004
West
Undergraduate Student Services
Chretien, Suzanne Events Coordinator, Sr sue.chretien@asu.edu
480-965-0819
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Clark, Benjamin Manager, Teaching & Learning Specialist benjamin.clark@asu.edu
602-543-6326
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Conner, Hannah Instructional Designer hannah.landes@asu.edu

West
Sanford Inspire Program
Crane, Torian Instructional Designer tcrane2@asu.edu

West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Cruz, Billie Instructional Aide, Preschool billie.j.cruz@asu.edu

West
Division of Teacher Preparation
Cuamea, Karina Coordinator Sr karina.cuamea@asu.edu
602-543-2882
West
Student Recruitment
Daniels, Bridget Academic Success Coordinator bridget.daniels@asu.edu
480-965-4413
Polytechnic
Undergraduate Student Services
Daniels, Shandra Special Assistant for Academic Personnel

Tempe
Darr, Kent Instructional Designer

DeBiase, Jessica iTeachAZ Program Specialist Jessica.DeBiase@asu.edu
480-727-1029
Polytechnic
Clinical Experiences
Dorn, Sherman Interim Associate Dean, Division of Educational Leadership & innovation and Professor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu
602-543-6380
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Dunbar, Faith Coordinator (Americorps) fwdunbar@asu.edu
480-965-2290
Tempe
Community Engagement Programs
Dutchin, Kathryn Creative Producer kathryn.dutchin@asu.edu
480-965-7813
Tempe
Center for Games and Impact
Edwards, Deirdre America Reads Site Manager deirdre.edwards@asu.edu

Tempe
Community Engagement Programs
Ellingford, Lori Project Director, iTeachAZ Community lellingf@asu.edu
480-236-4160
Tempe
Division of Teacher Preparation
Erickson, Barbara Fiscal Specialist barbara.erickson@asu.edu
480-965-2777
Tempe
Sanford Inspire Program
Estrada Guzman, Paula Academic Success Specialist

West
Filloon, Cristy Program Manager, Teacher Ed Strategic Initiatives

Flores, Marina Tech Support Analyst marina.flores@asu.edu
602-496-0128
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Fong, Raquel Academic Success Coordinator raquel.fong@asu.edu
480-965-1353
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Gallardo, Frank Data Manager

Clinical Experiences
Gamarra, Megan Graduate Academic Success Specialist megan.gamarra@asu.edu
480-727-1084
Polytechnic
Graduate Student Services
Garriss, Aaron Manager, Academic Success aaron.garriss@asu.edu
480-965-5555
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Gaspar, Caitlin Marketing & Consulting Specialist caitlin.gaspar@asu.edu
602-543-0001
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Gediman, Paul Director, Marketing and Advancement paul.gediman@asu.edu
602-543-0015
West
Marketing and Advancement
Gemoll, Rodney Instructional Designer rodney.gemoll@asu.edu
602-543-6414
West
Division of Teacher Preparation
Ghee, Kimberly Business Operations Specialist kim.ghee@asu.edu
480-965-2777
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Gilbert, Megan Management Intern megan.k.gilbert@asu.edu

West
Undergraduate Student Services
Givens, Rich Academic Success Specialist

West
Undergraduate Student Services
Gordon, Karen Research Analyst Assistant karen.e.gordon@asu.edu

West
Scholarship Office
Gregerson, Neil Retention Speciailist

Polytechnic
Gregorski, Karen Administrative Specialist karen.gregorski@asu.edu
480-965-9396
Tempe
Teachers College
Grijalva, Rebecca Regional Master Teacher Leader rebecca.grijalva@asu.edu
602-496-0123
Partner Grants
Griller Clark, Heather Research Specialist Principle hgriller@asu.edu
480-727-2059
Tempe
Teachers College
Grosso, Laura Student Recruitment Coord Sr laura.grosso@asu.edu
480-965-7869
Tempe
Student Recruitment
Guglielmo, Sara Administrative Associate sara.guglielmo@asu.edu
480-727-6382
Tempe
Community Engagement Programs
Hailey, Michael Coordinator michael.hailey@asu.edu
602-496-1741
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Hall, Brian Academic Success Specialist brian.e.hall@asu.edu

West
Undergraduate Student Services
Hammes-Dow, Lori Fiscal Specialist lori.hammes-dow@asu.edu
602-543-0007
West
Fiscal & Business Operations
Hansen, Cristina Academic Success Specialist cristina.hansen@asu.edu
480-727-2633
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Hawkey, Diane Instructional Designer hawkey@asu.edu
602-543-2281
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Hayes, Rachel Fiscal Specialist rachel.hayes@asu.edu
480-727-8464
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Henderson, Chester Student Support Specialist Chester.Henderson@asu.edu
602-543-3634
West
Student Recruitment
Herbold, David Web Site Technician (IT) david.herbold@asu.edu

Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Hesch, Irene Clinical Experiences Placement Specialist irene.hesch@asu.edu
602-543-2810
West
Clinical Experiences
Hettmansperger, Amy Graduate Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr amy.hettmansperger@asu.edu
480-965-9789
Tempe
Student Recruitment
Hilt, Natasha Administrative Assistant natasha.hilt@asu.edu

Downtown Phoenix
Partner Grants
Hoffmaster, Miriam Scheduling Coordinator miriam.hoffmaster@asu.edu
602-543-6378
West
Undergraduate Student Services
Holmen, Lori Administrative Assistant

Tempe
Holmes, Jeffrey Assistant Director, CAST jeff.holmes@asu.edu

Tempe
Teachers College
Horlick, Rebecca Management Intern Rebecca.horlick@asu.edu

Undergraduate Student Services
Hultman, Justin Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr justin.hultman@asu.edu
480-727-3375
Tempe
Student Recruitment
Jabbour, Wendy Academic Success Specialist wendy.jabbour@asu.edu
480-965-7798
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Jacobs, Sara Coordinator sara.jacobs@asu.edu
480-965-6053
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Jacobson, Charleen Scholarship/Certification Specialist Sr charleen.jacobson@asu.edu
480-965-4854
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Jennewein, Hannah Management Intern hannah.jennewein@asu.edu

Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Johnson, Melissa Clinical Experiences Placement Specialist melissa.j.johnson@asu.edu
602-543-6335
West
Clinical Experiences
Kahl, Jenna Director, Student Recruitment jenna.kahl@asu.edu
480-727-5277
Polytechnic
Student Recruitment
Kail, Benjamin Teaching & Learning Specialist bkail@asu.edu
602-543-6326
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Ketcherside, Erik Copy Writer erik.ketcherside@asu.edu
602-543-6309
West
Marketing and Advancement
Knuck, Timothy Web Application Developer tknuck@asu.edu
602-496-0131
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Koths, Dawn Academic Success Specialist dawn.koths@asu.edu
602-543-6085
West
Graduate Student Services
Kraft, Babette Instructional Designer babette.kraft@asu.edu
602-543-1033
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Krein, Meghan Copy writer

West
LaCroix, Leslie Transition Specialist leslie.lacroix@asu.edu
602-577-6927
Tempe
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Leahy, Sean Director

Tempe
Lebda, Suzann Academic Success Specialist suzann.lebda@asu.edu
480-965-4853
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Lee, Hannah Specialist, Academic Support hannah.udom@asu.edu
480-727-7248
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Lee, Sky Student Recruitment Coordinator sky.lee@asu.edu

West
Student Recruitment
Lemmon, Shelby Management Intern - Student Engagement shelby.lemmon@asu.edu

Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
LeSueur, Bjorg Director, Preschool bjorg.lesueur@asu.edu
480-965-2419
Tempe
Preschool
Linder, Angelia Program Specialist angelia.linder@asu.edu
602-496-1737
Downtown Phoenix
Partner Grants
Lloyd, Carrie Senior Research Analyst carrie.lloyd@asu.edu
602-496-0106
Downtown Phoenix
Research Advancement
Loonstra, Jacqueline Coordinator, AmeriCorps jloonstr@asu.edu

Tempe
Community Engagement Programs
Mabry, Wanda Department HR Specialist Sr wanda.mabry@asu.edu
480-965-3121
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Mahaffey, Terri Student Support Specialist Terri.Mahaffey@asu.edu

Polytechnic
Undergraduate Student Services
Malian, Ida Associate Dean of Faculty and Professor imalian@asu.edu
480-965-2165
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Mancini, Jan Assistant to Dean jan.mancini@asu.edu
480-965-3463
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Marsh, Patrica Data Analyst Sr Patricia.a.marsh@asu.edu

McBride-Schreiner, Stephanie Publication Manager ssmcb@asu.edu

West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
McElhaney, Teresa Clinical Experiences Placement Specialist teresa.mcelhaney@asu.edu

West
Clinical Experiences
McGehee, Melissa Coordinator Senior, NEXT melissa.mcgehee@asu.edu
602-496-0119
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Miller (Bosna), Sarah Accountant sarahmiller@asu.edu
602-496-0117
Downtown Phoenix
Fiscal & Business Operations
Minnihan, Gloria Instructional Designer gloria.minnihan@asu.edu

Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Mirabal, Elizabeth Administrative Specialist elizabeth.mirabal@asu.edu
480-965-6178
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Mishra, Punya Associate Dean of Scholarship and Professor punya.mishra@asu.edu

Tempe
Office of the Dean
Mitchell, Erica Sr. Director, Student Services erica.mitchell@asu.edu
480-965-6290
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Montoya-Gonzales, Roxanna Program Manager Roxanna.montoya@asu.edu
480-965-4535
Tempe
Teachers College
Morris, Kelly Director of Technology kelly.morris@asu.edu
602-496-0109
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Morris, Christopher Academic Success Specialist christopher.e.morris@asu.edu
602-543-7810
West
Graduate Student Services
Morse, Robert Director, Clinical Experiences robert.morse@asu.edu
602-496-2415
West
Clinical Experiences
Murrell, Christi Web Manager murrell@asu.edu
602-496-2130
Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Myers, Kevin Project Manager kevin.j.myers.1@asu.edu

Tempe
Information Technology Integration Services
Namerow, Leslie Academic Advisor Sr leslie.namerow@asu.edu
480-965-5555
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Navarrette, Nicolas Graphic Design Specialist nicolas.navarrette@asu.edu
602-543-4504
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Neidigh, Joshua Fiscal Specialist joshua.neidigh@asu.edu
480-727-1717
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Nethero, Brian Executive Director, Sanford Inspire Program brian.nethero@asu.edu
602-543-0001
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Nichols, Raejene Clinical Experiences Placement Specialist

West
Nielsen, Ann Portfolio Manager Research ann.nielsen@asu.edu
602-496-0107
Downtown Phoenix
Research Advancement
Nieri, Carly Director of Development carly.nieri@asu.edu
480-965-8724
Tempe
Office of the Dean
Norman, Leslye Administrative Assistant leslye.norman@asu.edu
602-543-3634
West
Undergraduate Student Services
Novak, Kathleen Business Operations Specialist kathleen.novak@asu.edu
602-543-2805
West
Fiscal & Business Operations
O’Malley, Katherine Admissions Specialist kathy.omalley@asu.edu
480-965-6971
Tempe
Graduate Student Services
Pabillare, Bernadette Research Advancement Administrator bernadette.pabillare@asu.edu
480-965-1525
Tempe
Research Advancement
Palmer, Kurt Student Recruitment Coordinator

Thatcher, AZ (Eastern Arizona College)
Parks, Amanda Project Coordinator amanda.parks@asu.edu
602-543-7064
West
Marketing and Advancement
Pasquel, Stacey Technology Infusion Specialist stacey.pasquel@asu.edu
(602)543-6322
West
Division of Teacher Preparation
Perry, Nancy Senior Assistant Dean and Clinical Associate Professor nancy.perry@asu.edu
602-543-6245
West
Office of the Dean
Pompa, Maria Business Manager Sr maria.pompa@asu.edu
602-543-6304
West
Division of Teacher Preparation
Quinones, Lorena Administrative Assistant Lorena.Quinones@asu.edu
480-965-0391
Tempe
Teachers College
Rakow, Scott Retention Specialist

West
Reinfried, Sue Administrative Assistant sue.reinfried@asu.edu
602-543-6445
West
Division of Teacher Preparation
Ritzler, Laura Production Team Manager laura.ritzler@asu.edu
602-543-0002
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Roberts, Gini Marketing Program Manager gini.roberts@asu.edu
602-543-5951
West
Marketing and Advancement
Robinson, Debbie Director, Clinical Experiences debbie.robinson@asu.edu
602-543-6348
West
Clinical Experiences
Rowe, Kimberlee Assistant Director, Fiscal & Business Operations kimberlee.rowe@asu.edu
602-543-6141
West
Fiscal & Business Operations
Ruiz, Ana Administrative Assistant ana.ruiz@asu.edu

West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Ruppert, Yvette (Christina) Administrative Assistant yvette.ruppert@asu.edu
480-965-0946
Tempe
Research Advancement
Saber, Meda Administrative Assistant meda.saber@asu.edu
602-496-6807
Tempe
Research Advancement
Salay, Rebecca Program Manager

Tempe
Saltmarsh, Sarah Regional Master Teacher Leader sarah.saltmarsh@asu.edu
623-451-7377
Partner Grants
Sanchez-Verduzco, Lizeth Research Technician Lizeth.Sanchez-Verduzco@asu.edu
480-965-9742
Tempe
Research Advancement
Santa Maria, Sheila Graphic Designer Principal

West
Marketing and Advancement
Santesteban, Pamelee Associate Director (TAP Grant) drpams@asu.edu
602-496-2050
Downtown Phoenix
Partner Grants
Schmidt, Abigail Academic Success Specialist amschmid@asu.edu
602-543-6724
West
Undergraduate Student Services
Schutter, John Business Operations Manager john.schutter@asu.edu
602-496-0636
Downtown Phoenix
Partner Grants
Schwartzmann, Erica Coordinator erica.schwartzmann@asu.edu
480-965-8261
Tempe
Community Engagement Programs
Seckel, Emily Office Specialist, Sr.

Tempe
Shelley, Sheryl Administrative Associate sheryl.shelley@asu.edu
602-543-8274
West
Herberger Young Scholars Academy
Shipp, Valerie Academic Success Specialist valerieshipp@asu.edu
480-965-2944
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Short, James Program Manager (RISE) james.t.short@asu.edu
623-385-9096
Tempe
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Simmons, Valerie Management Data Analyst valerie.simmons@asu.edu
602-543-8525
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Sims, Tanjela Regional Master Teacher Leader tanjela.sims@asu.edu
318-470-1452
Partner Grants
Sittner, David Assistant Director, Fiscal & Business Operations david.sittner@asu.edu
480-965-7685
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Sobeck, Trista Director, Communications

West
Solis, Andrea America Reads Site Manager, Management Intern asolis8@asu.edu

Tempe
Sprayberry, Carrie Admissions Specialist Sr carrie.sprayberry@asu.edu
480-965-5555
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Stehr, Cynthia Administrative Assistant cstehr@asu.edu

Polytechnic
Preschool
Stein, Jennifer Program Manager Strategic Initiatives jennifer.y.stein@asu.edu
480-727-1046
Tempe
Teachers College
Stevenson, Corey Student Recruitment Coordinator Sr corey.stevenson@asu.edu
480-727-1450
Polytechnic
Student Recruitment
Tang, Andrea Program Manager andrea.tang@asu.edu
602-543-6332
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Tellin, Jeff Financial Literacy Coordinator Sr. jeff.tellin@asu.edu

Undergraduate Student Services
Thibault, Malissa Regional Master Teacher Leader malissa.thibault@asu.edu
(602-290-5488
Partner Grants
Tieni, Benjamin Graphic Design Specialist btieni@asu.edu
602-543-0002
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Till Anderson, Stacey Academic Success Specialist

West
Tomas, Kathleen Administrative Associate kathy.tomas@asu.edu
602-543-6245
West
Clinical Experiences
Urich, Ann Research Analyst Assistant

West
Villa, Lessita Teaching & Learning Specialist lessita.villa@asu.edu
602-543-6699
West
Sanford Inspire Program
Vuong, Hang Marketing & Sales Coordinator hang.vuong@asu.edu

Sanford Inspire Program
Walashek, Jeanine Online Course Coordinator jeanine.walashek@asu.edu
602-543-1638
West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Watts, Christoper Retention Coordinator christopher.m.watts@asu.edu
480-965-4413
Tempe
Undergraduate Student Services
Wicklund, Zachary Business Operations Specialist zwicklun@asu.edu
480-727-2057
Tempe
Fiscal & Business Operations
Williams, Stephanie Director, Preschool stephanie.s.williams@asu.edu
480-965-9742
Tempe
Preschool
Williams, Tiffany Academic Success Specialist trwilli1@asu.edu
480-727-3576
Polytechnic
Undergraduate Student Services
Wooten, Adrienne Instructional Designer adrienne.wooten@asu.edu

West
Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation
Young, Steve Project Manager Sr. IT steve.r.young@asu.edu
480-823-8787
Tempe
Research Advancement