Calendar of Events

May
Tuesday - May 10, 2016
7:30 AM12:00 PM
Sanford Inspire Program Engage & Apply Conference
Friday - May 13, 2016
11:00 AM1:00 PM
Information Session Coffee Chat - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
Friday - May 13, 2016
12:00 PM1:00 PM
Convocation Luncheon for Online Program Graduates
Friday - May 13, 2016
2:00 PM3:30 PM
Spring 2016 Convocation
Saturday - May 14, 2016
10:00 AM3:00 PM
Transfer Showcase for Future Educators
Wednesday - May 18, 2016
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Information Session (Online) - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
Thursday - May 19, 2016
3:00 PM6:00 PM
Information Session Coffee Chat - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
June
Wednesday - June 1, 2016
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Information Session (Online) - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
Wednesday - June 15, 2016
5:00 PM6:00 PM
Information Session (Online) - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
Monday - June 20, 2016
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Hunnicutt STEM
Wednesday - June 22, 2016
1:00 PM2:00 PM
Information Session (Online) - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification
Monday - June 27, 2016
8:00 AM8:00 PM
Hunnicutt
Wednesday - June 29, 2016
11:45 AM12:45 PM
Information Session (Online) - Master's in Education with Arizona Teacher Certification

There are currently no events listed. Please check back soon.

May 2016