Administration

Mari Koerner

Mari Koerner

Dean and Professor
Email: mkoerner@asu.edu


Jan Mancini

Assistant to the Dean
Email: Jan.Mancini@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-3463

Alfredo Artiles

Alfredo Artiles

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Ryan C. Harris Memorial Endowed Professor of Special Education
Email: aartiles@asu.edu


Kim Ghee

Assistant
Email: kim.ghee@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-6178

Sherman Dorn

Sherman Dorn

Director, Division of Educational Leadership & Innovation and Professor
Email: Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu


Cheryl Wood

Assistant
Email: Cheryl.Wood@asu.edu
Phone: (602)543-6380

Hansen_Cory157X213.jpg

Cory Hansen

Interim Director, Division of Teacher Preparation and Associate Professor
Email: Cory.Hansen@asu.edu


Lori Calvano

Assistant
Email: Lori.Calvano@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6172

Ida Malian

Ida Malian

Associate Dean of Faculty and Professor
Email: imalian@asu.edu


Shandra Daniels

Assistant
Email: Shandra.Daniels@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-2165

Connie Pangrazi

Connie Pangrazi

Assistant Dean and Senior Lecturer
Phone: (480) 727-1766
Email: connie.pangrazi@asu.edu

Nancy Perry

Nancy Perry

Assistant Dean and Clinical Associate Professor
Email: njpclp@asu.edu


Kathy Tomas

Assistant
Email: Kathy.Tomas@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6245

Hilary Misner

Hilary Pierce

Senior Assistant Dean of Academics
Email: hilary.pierce@asu.edu


Cissy Harmon

Assistant
Email: cissy.harmon@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6345