Mari Koerner

Mari Koerner

Dean & Professor
Email: mkoerner@asu.edu


Brecka E. Estes

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: Brecka.Estes@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-3463

Alfredo Artiles

Alfredo Artiles

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Ryan C. Harris Memorial Endowed Professor of Special Education
Email: aartiles@asu.edu


Sarah Ericson

Assistant
Email: Sarah.Locke@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-6178

Sherman Dorn

Sherman Dorn

Director, Division of Educational Leadership and Innovation & Professor
Email: Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu

Elizabeth Hinde

Elizabeth Hinde

Division Director & Associate Professor
Email: lizhinde@asu.edu


Sandra Bell

Assistant
Email: Sandra.L.Bell@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6315

Ida Malain

Ida Malian

Associate Dean of Faculty & Professor
Email: imalian@asu.edu


Cheryl Wood

Assistant
Email: Cheryl.Wood@asu.edu
Phone: (602)543-6380

Connie Pangrazi

Connie Pangrazi

Assistant Dean & Senior Lecturer
Phone: (480) 727-1766
Email: cpangraz@asu.edu

Nancy Perry

Nancy Perry

Assistant Dean & Associate Clinical Professor
Email: njpclp@asu.edu


Kathy Tomas

Assistant
Email: Kathy.Tomas@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6245

Hilary Misner

Hilary Pierce

Senior Assistant Dean of Academics
Email: hapierce@asu.edu


Kathi Novak

Assistant
Email: Kathi.Novak@asu.edu
Phone: (602) 543-6345

Jeanne Wilcox

Jeanne Wilcox

Associate Dean & Professor
Email: jeanne@asu.edu


Karen Gregorski

Assistant
Email: Karen.Gregorski@asu.edu
Phone: (480) 965-0946